His Covenant Testo

Testo His Covenant

Tiziano Ferro, al concerto non si presentano 1000 persone per paura di attentati
My daughter, my Child
I've heard your cry
You are never alone
I'm by your side
I love You, I have a plan
A plan to prosper you, not to bring harm
Wait on Me, You will see
My best is yet to come

I AM THE LIGHT, the Truth, the Way
I Am what you have been longing for
All of these days

My Love for you is beyond compare
Child, I sent my Son die in your stead
Because of this, you are set free
You have no need to hide from Me

Pursue Me, as I have pursued you
This is the covenant I leave with you