Hear Testo

Testo Hear

Something seems to change in my mind
Nothing seems to satisfy me
Something hard to think about
The way that things have come to be
Show me you love me - but you hate me
You turn around and...
I'll keep running till I feel something
You turn around and...
I run away
And I know when I hear you coming
Venomous voices leave me back home
It's hard to me to fade away
I look in your eyes, my fear begins to fade
Showing me where all my love began
Copia testo
  • Guarda il video di "Hear"
Questo sito web utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner, scrollando la pagina acconsenti all'uso dei cookie.leggi di più