Scarica le suonerie di Axel Rudi Pell! Clicca qui
(Don't Trust The) Promised Dreams
Ain't Gonna Win
All the Rest of My Life
Angel Eyes
Aqua Solution
Aquarius Dance
Ashes From The Oath
Beautiful Day
Before I Die
Between The Walls
Black Moon Pyramid
Bridges To Nowhere
Broken Dreams
Broken Heart
Broken Heart (Demo Version)
Broken Heart (Guitar Version)
Buried Alive
Burn Purple Haze Call Her Princess
Burning Chains
Burning Rain
Call Her Princess
Call Of The Wild Dogs
Changing Times
Circle Of The Oath
Cold As Ice
Cold Heaven
Come Back To me
Coming Home
Cry Of The Gypsy
Curse Of The Damned
Dark Waves Of The Sea (Oceans Of Time Pt.II: The Dark Side)
Desert Fire
Devil Zone
Don't Say Goodbye
Dreaming Dead
Dreams Of Passion
Earls Of Black
Edge of the World
Emotional Echoes
Eternal Prisoner
Falling Tears
Fighting The Law
Fly To The Moo
Fly To The Moon
Flyin High
Flyin' High
Follow the Sign
Fool Fool
Fools Game
Forever Angel
Forever Angel (Acoustic)
Forever Young
Fortunes Of War
Gettin' Dangerous
Ghost In The Black
Glory Night
Haunted Castle Serenade (Opus # 4 Grazioso E Agresso)
Hear You Calling Me
Hey Hey My My
Hey Joe
High Above
Hold On To Your Dreams
Hole In The Sky
Holy Creatures
Hot Wheels
I Believe In You
I Belive In You
I Will Survive
In The Air Tonight
Innocent Child
Into The Storm
July Morning
Land Of Giants
Land Of The Giants
Legions Of Hell
Light In The Sky
Like A Child Again
Live for the King
Lived Our Lives Before
Living A Lie
Living On The Wildside
Long Time
Long Way To Go
Losing The Game
Love Gun
Nasty Reputation
Night And Rain
No Chance To Live
Noblesse Oblige (Opus #5 Adagio Contabile)
Northern Lights
Oceans Of Time
Only The Strong Survive
Only The Strong Will Survive
Open Doors
Open Doors Pt.2 The Journey
Pay The Price
Playing With Fire
Prelude Of Doom (Intro)
Prelude To The Moon (Opus #3 Menuetto Prelugio)
Prisoner Of Love
Prisoners Of The Sea
Return Of The Calyph From The Apocalypse Of Babylon
Return Of The Pharoah
Ride The Bullet
Ride The Rainbow
Riding On An Arrow
Rock The Nation
Run With The Wind
Sailing Away
Saint of Fools
Sea Of Evil
Serenade Of Darkness (Opus #1 Adagio Con Agresso)
Shoot Her To The Moon
Silent Angel
Silent Angel (Guitar Version)
Slave Of Love
Slaves Of The Twilight
Snake Eyes
Sphinx' Revenge
Streets Of Fire
Strong As A Rock
Swap Castle Overture (Intro)
Sweet Lil' Suzie
Take The Crown
Tales Of The Crown
Talk Of The Guns
Tear Down The Walls
Tearin' Out My Heart
The Clown Is Dead
The Curse
The Curse Of The Chains
The Curse Of The Damned
The Diamond Overture
The End Of Our Time
The Eye's Of The Lost
The Eyes Of The Lost
The Gate
The Gates Of The Seven Seals
The Guillotine Suite (Intro)
The Inquisitorial Procedure
The Line
The Masquerade Ball
The Mysterious Return (Intro)
The Temple Of The Holy
The Temple Of The King
Time of the Truth
Too Late
Touch The Rainbow
Touching Heaven
Touching My Soul
Tower Of Lies
Turned To Stone
Unchain The Thunder
Under the Gun
Valley Of Sin
Visions In The Night
Voodoo Nights
Wanted Man
Way To Mandalay
Wheels Rolling ON
When A Blind Man Cries
When Truth Hurts
White Cats
Wild Cat
Wishing Well
Won't Get Fooled Again
World Of Confusion (The Masquerade Ball Pt. 2)
You And I
You Want Love
Your Life (Not Close Enough To Paradise)