Tragedy Testo

Testo Tragedy

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Tragedy!
Guarda il video di "Tragedy"

Six beast heads on six snakes neck's from hell
Another day another monster to dismember me
A house built high on graveyards that comes crashing into me.
Spinning revolvers, revelations read out loud.
Bloody orange sunsets ripping phantoms from the ground.
Hydra head, medusa skin and chimaera's boiling blood is flowing
Backwards through my veins.
Creatures feeding endlessly upon a child's pain.
I am now the sum of all the demons that infest,
A cancer of my own construct built in self defense.

Scarica la suoneria di Tragedy!
Lascia un commento