Scarica le suonerie di Birmingham J! Clicca qui
Bill 10
Get Behind Her
Gimme Dat
Holdin Back Tha Tears
I'm So Ghetty (I'm The Best)
Keep Runnin Yo Mouth
Kottage Boy (Intro)
Kottage Boy (Outro)
Living Fast, Dying Young
Look At Us (Hey Y'all)
Money N Tha Ghetto
Neighborhood Superstars
Neighborhood Superstars (Interlude)
Old Cars
Out Of Control
Where Ya At?
Whutz Up Ni!