Night's Cold Symphony Testo

Testo Night's Cold Symphony

Laura Pausini: il 25 settembre esce il primo singolo estratto da "Simili"
If you can't hear my screams
Who am I to pray for mankind?
Feel... Misery

In the silence of fields
Dance of whispers are claiming for their suffering lifes
Lonely tears
Lonely tears falling weak deep inside
Under a burning sky

Brightness will turn in darkness
The stream will end in silence
While my soul feels the human pain