Helter Skelter Testo

Testo Helter Skelter

Inserito il 18 Giugno 2004
Chiude il Roxy Bar, celebre grazie a Vasco Rossi
Scarica la suoneria di Helter Skelter!
Guarda il video di "Helter Skelter"

All victims gathered One happy family
"I am your father"
"I am your friend"
"And you are my children and
shall be to the end"
On the verge of insanity
Blind they follow his every command
Stimulated by fluids and dust
And the love of a madman
never ever rusts
Go now my children
There is work to be done
The pigs must be slaughtered
Our battle's begun
Leave them a message that
they never seen

Scarica la suoneria di Helter Skelter!
Lascia un commento

Le Ultime News

Sei appassionato di cucina? Ecco qualche consiglio per te