Fallen Angel Testo

Testo Fallen Angel

Laura Pausini nuovo giudice del talent show La Banda
Scarica la suoneria di Fallen Angel!
Guarda il video di "Fallen Angel"

All the fallen angels
Roostin' in this place
Count back the weeks on worried fingers
Virgin mother whats'erface

You don't need to sleep alone
You bring the house down
Choose your favourite shoes
And keep your blues on cruise control

All the gelded mongrel
Bear their teeth for you
Drag your feathers 'cross the dancefloor
Throw your shapes electric blue

Don't fall to pieces on me

Scarica la suoneria di Fallen Angel!
Lascia un commento