Dance Macabre Testo

Testo Dance Macabre

Negramaro: "Sei Tu La Mia Città" è il nuovo singolo
Scarica la suoneria di Dance Macabre!
Guarda il video di "Dance Macabre"

We live on the other side
We dancing throught the lights
We'll make up dead to night

(russian parts)

You can see
You can feel
But all around is unreal
Dut i don't thhink so...
Slept so long, shined too bright
Never followed can't deny -
Everyone will sacrifice
Everything i love, you'll find
In the night
you're wasting it all
Just Caan't be more real
You're not victim -
You're do this for...

(russian parts)

Scarica la suoneria di Dance Macabre!
Lascia un commento