Last Man Standing Testo

Testo Last Man Standing

Dear Jack: Leiner Riflessi sostituisce Alessio Bernabei
Sold my soul to the devil's tunes
No fuckin' back there's no return
Loud enough to raise hell
You wonder how the hell
Praise my name
Son of the morning
Last man standing
Stuck with the old but damn proud
Die hard screaming loud
Stay low out of sight
Bring you eternal night
Chaos is coming
Your death is coming