Bang! Bang! Testo

Testo Bang! Bang!

Vasco Rossi, il Live Kom ‘016 parte da Lignano Sabbiadoro
Like an animal you're moving over me x2

You should be sleeping my lover
Tell me what you're dreaming of [all x4]

I knew you were mine for the taking x3
When I walked in the room

I knew you were mine for the taking x2
Your eyes light up
When I walk in the room

A hammering in my head don't stop
From the bullet train
From Tokyo to Los Angeles
I'm leaving you behind
A flash in the pan
A storm in a teacup
A needle in a haystack
A prize for the winning
A dead for the raising
A catch for the chasing
A jewel for the choosing
A man for the making in this blistering heat

Sweat it all out x2
With your bedroom eyes and your baby pouts
Sweat it all out
In our electric storms and our shifting sands
Our candy jars and our sticky hands

Sweat it all out x6

Don't forget what I wrote you then
And don't forget what I told you then
And don't forget I that meant to win
And don't forget your ventolin
So a hammering in my head don't stop
In the bullet train from Tokyo to Los Angeles.
Questo sito web utilizza cookie di profilazione di terze parti per inviarti pubblicità e servizi in linea con le tue preferenze e per migliorare la tua esperienza. Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie consulta la cookie policy. Chiudendo questo banner, scrollando la pagina o cliccando qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all'uso dei cookie.