Basic J Testo

Testo Basic J

Snoop Dogg dona 10 miloni di dollari ad un'app che spedisce marijuana a domicilio
Scarica la suoneria di Basic J!
Guarda il video di "Basic J"

Jo the waiter spilling wine Over some ex-friends of mine In zero cafe number 9 What you gonna say this time Basic J, say, are you new here New ones walking down the stairs Pretty young thing but no-one cares Jo the waiter drops the tray Do you always know your name Jo the waiter smiled at me Jo the waiter's company I keep him in a book by my fireside A drama is my perfect bride

Scarica la suoneria di Basic J!
Lascia un commento