I Am Render Testo

Testo I Am Render

Inserito il 30 Settembre 2011
Chiude il Roxy Bar, celebre grazie a Vasco Rossi
Scarica la suoneria di I Am Render!
Guarda il video di "I Am Render"

I'm up here Youre down there Call me the baitman I'm screaming for air Colour meb lack If you wish, but I don't believe I don't believe My God I don't crash Te sky moves I'll shape you dreams That a lifetime can't lose I won't talk I won't sing They call me render The shaper of things Oh God I'm not down I'm not ashamed Call it the job If you need something to blame Young reckless sleepers Still screaming for air I don't care I don't care Dear God

Scarica la suoneria di I Am Render!
Lascia un commento

Le Ultime News

Sei appassionato di cucina? Ecco qualche consiglio per te