The Secret Testo

Testo The Secret

Snoop Dogg dona 10 miloni di dollari ad un'app che spedisce marijuana a domicilio
Scarica la suoneria di The Secret!
Guarda il video di "The Secret"

We are, we areThe machinesWe'll play 'games' for you.Come insideYou're welcome to chooseShe is a new fascination,The cold face of love.He is a puppet who dances andScreams with 'the fear'.We'll show you religionWe'll show you a new godWe'll show you the secret of love/fearRoll up, roll upWe are cleanWe serve you, just for nowWe are friendsThey call me 'the priest'Welcome, welcomeWe are goodNo-one cries for youWe are kindYou'll stay here forever.WelcomeWe are goodWe are kindWe are cleanWe are friendsCome insideWe are the machinesWelcome.

Scarica la suoneria di The Secret!
Lascia un commento