Jay's Revenge Testo

Testo Jay's Revenge

Adele: nel 2016 tour in Italia
Thoughts orchestrated by the metal that is sewn into your skull:
1. Live
2. Consume
3. Depart
Flesh becomes circuits, fulfill this purpose
Obey programs written so that you can live productively
Mimic the machinery
Be a working robot like the rest