Weapons Testo

Testo Weapons

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Weapons!
Guarda il video di "Weapons"

Born in the ashes of ruin at the birth of your kind
In the dawn of creation you conjured me in your mind
Love thy neighbor as you love yourself
You just can't hear the sound of your own church bells
What you reep is what you get

I bring you the weapons of mass destruction
E pluribus unum

No matter where you go there I am
Like salt on a wound you're the sacrificial lamb
You deserve everything that you get
You're guilty 'til you're proved innocent
What you see is what you get


[Guitar Solo]

Scarica la suoneria di Weapons!
Lascia un commento