Scarica le suonerie di Gladys Knight! Clicca qui
Baby Don't Change Your Mind
Better Love Next Time
But Not For Me
Come Sunday
Do Nothing Till You Hear From Me
Do You Really Want To Know
Feelin Good
God Bless The Child
Good Morning Heartache
Grandma's Hands
Greatest Love Of All
I Don't Want To Know
I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good)
I Said You Lied
I Wanna Be Loved
I'll Be Seeing You
If I Were Your Woman
If I Were Your Woman Ii
Just Take Me
Licence To Kill
Love Hurts
Missing You
Please Help Me I'm Falling
Rose Bouquet
Since I Fell For You
Someone To Watch Over Me
Something Blue
Stormy Weather
That's Why They Call It Love
The Man I Love
This Bitter Earth