Symphony Of Death Testo

Testo Symphony Of Death

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Symphony Of Death!
Guarda il video di "Symphony Of Death"

Fight for God's country
Stand strong, pride you feel
Obey march, raise your banners
Kill die in the fields of steel
Truth faith, what you fight for
Kill rape, eternal glory
Blood gore, shining heroes
Spell write a bloody history

We fight, we kill we die
We play, we dance
To a symphony of death

Wars pride, waving colours
Pain Death, final solution
Look see what are we doing
Kill die for false illusions
Tears fall for dying children
No more human sanity
Take life, sacrifice your child


Scarica la suoneria di Symphony Of Death!
Lascia un commento