Crushed Out Testo

Testo Crushed Out

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Crushed Out!
Guarda il video di "Crushed Out"

I won't let you bother me
You'll never know what i am thinking
I won't get angry because
I cannot feel anything

My patience has been tried
Too many times beyond my counting
Now you yell at me
I cannot hear you anymore

I will take care of things
With all of what i am
I cannot gaurantee
I'll do as well again

Ever since this started
Anger has become my mother
Superego has died
Because she has taken over
My body hums from inside
I don't know what i am doing
I must control my hands
So that you can continue breathing

Scarica la suoneria di Crushed Out!
Lascia un commento