Fury of the Wild Testo

Testo Fury of the Wild

Tiziano Ferro: "Lo Stadio" è il nuovo singolo
Sighs - The fury has electrified my mind
Sighs - The hatred burns inside by the mark of vengeance I will grind

Sighs - The sound of metal falling to the ground
Sighs - By blood we will unite by blood we are forever bound

Vengeance calling me
Oh, please set me free