Hannah Hannah Testo

Testo Hannah Hannah

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Hannah Hannah!
Guarda il video di "Hannah Hannah"

Momma I'm sorry you're crying
Triggers are built to pull
Gut wrenching heart felt is love
Blasting this guilt
Digging the trenches of pity
Knee deep in a pile of shit
Light up these torches and stand
Fight make believe

Lights out mister

Sorry that I feel so angry
Crawl to the bottle shop
Reach into my situations
Oblivious unluck

Bury the guilt, I'm free
Sorry It's all right now

Scarica la suoneria di Hannah Hannah!
Lascia un commento