Bleed Testo

Testo Bleed

Tiziano Ferro: "Lo Stadio" è il nuovo singolo
Scarica la suoneria di Bleed!
Guarda il video di "Bleed"

out in the cold
paralyzed mind
visions of moving
hunger for more

born into silence
caught in the past
dreams of rising
hunting the light

hold on
sowing seeds
your heart
let it bleed

mourning for lost time
petrified eyes
heading for eden
nothing to lose

Scarica la suoneria di Bleed!
Lascia un commento