Scarica le suonerie di Jack Wagner! Clicca qui
After The Fact
All I Need
Common Man
Dancing In The Moonlight
Easy Way Out
Fighting The Nights
Going Back Again
Heart On The Line
I Never Said Goodbye
I'll Be There
If She Loves Like She Looks
Island Fever
It's Been A Long Time
It's My Baby Too
It's What We Don't Say
Just Tell Her
Keep Holdin' On
Keeper Of Your Name
Krystal Blue Persuasion
Lady Of My Heart
Let's Start All Over
Lighting Up The Night
Love Can Take Us All The Way
Love Don't Come Easy
Love Is On Your Mind
Love...find It
Lovers In The Night
Make Me Believe It
Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
Only One Who Knows (You're The)
Part Of Me
Sneak Attack
Sneakin' Suspicions
Soul Reason
Stay Where You Are
Tell Him (That You Won't Go)
The Right Key
To Be Mine
Too Young
Weatherman Says
What You Don't Know
Whenever Hearts Collide
With Your Eyes
You Are Not Alone