Scarica le suonerie di Kaledon! Clicca qui
A New Man
Army Of The Undead King
Black Sun
Clash Of The Titans
Deep Forest
Desert Land Of Warriors
Escape From The Jail
Eyes Of Fire
Flash In The Sky
God Says Yes
Goodbye My Friend
Great Mighty Light
Greatest Heart
Hell On Earth
Hero Of The Land
In Search Of Kaledon
In The Time
Into The Fog
New King Of Kaledon
New Soldiers For A New Army
Out Of The Ground
Return To Kaledon
Sad Destiny
Spirit Of The Dragon
Streets Of The Kingdom
The Abduction
The Calling
The End Of The Green Power
The Fury
The God Beyond The Man
The Holy Water
The Jackal's Fall
The New Kingdom
The Prophecy
The Second Fall
The Shadow Of Azrael
Thunder In The Sky
Undeads Again
Valley Of The Death
War Plans
Wounded Friend