Fall Testo

Testo Fall

Celine Dion canta Édith Piaf per omaggiare le vittime di Parigi
Words are spoken
Swallowed in vain
Slowly, I'm chokin'
I cough it up, cough it up, cough it up again
Familiar, familiar
Laughin', laughin' at the man who
Never had a chance to dream your dreams
Find it funny here today, you know
But, if by tomorrow
You might wonder then
Why your seeds are weeds
Familiar, familiar
Familiar, is it familiar?
Open up
There's a river in us all
Open up
From the cradle where we crawl
Open up
It's so unusual
Open up
'Cause sittin' on the wall
Everybody's got to