Shiver - Dj Quik Testo

Testo Shiver - Dj Quik

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Shiver - Dj Quik!
Guarda il video di "Shiver - Dj Quik"

You build me up
You knock me down
Provoke a smile
And make me frown
You are the queen of runaround
You know it's true

You chew me up
And spit me out
Enjoy the taste
I leave in your mouth
You look at me
I look at you
Neither of us know what to do

There may not
Be another way to your heart
So I guess I'd better find a new way in
I shiver when I hear your name
Think about you but it's not the same
I won't be satisfied 'till I'm under your skin

Immobilized by the thought of you
Paralyzed by the sight of you
Hypnotized by the words you say
Not true but I believe them anyway

So come to bed It's getting late
There's no more time for us to waste
Remember how my body tastes
You feel your heart begin to race

[Chorus:] x3

Scarica la suoneria di Shiver - Dj Quik!
Lascia un commento