Guilty Testo

Testo Guilty

I feel that I'm drowning
Can't you see
Oh please just let me breathe

I'm exhausted because of this burden
I'm desperately crying in my pain

'Cause we're all guilty
Burning in our flesh
Tryin' hard to be free
'Cause we don't wanna see
We're convicted under a sin

I see no escape from myself
For what I do is not the good
I want to do
[Ro. 7]
Copia testo
  • Guarda il video di "Guilty"
Questo sito utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner o scrollando la pagina ne accetti l'uso.Per info leggi qui