Six Weeks Testo

Testo Six Weeks

Laura Pausini nuovo giudice del talent show La Banda
Scarica la suoneria di Six Weeks!
Guarda il video di "Six Weeks"

Slow, slow me down,
Her blood, on my bones.
Let go, lay to rest.

We fall, we fall, we fall,
We fall to the ground.

Sleep, sleep all night
While the young, they wait alone.
Get up, shake the rust.
We crawl, we crawl, we crawl,
We crawl on the ground.

Alone, I fight these animals.
Alone, until I get home.

A wolf, wolf and I,
We share the same cold meal.
I float on, float on down .
We ride, we ride, we ride
We ride it all out.

Coming back, I'm coming back.
She follows me into the woods,
Takes me home.

Scarica la suoneria di Six Weeks!
Lascia un commento