Scarica le suonerie di Quarterflash! Clicca qui
Back Into Blue
Caught In The Rain
Come To Me
Eye To Eye
Find Another Fool
Grace Under Fire
Harden My Heart
I Want To Believe It's You
It All Becomes Clear
It Don't Move Me
Just For You
Love Without A Net
Make It Shine
Nowhere Left To Hide
One More Round To Go
Shakin' The Jinx
Take Another Picture
Take Me To Heart
Talk To Me
Walking On Ice
Welcome To The City