Fucket Testo

Testo Fucket

In the space, I see the most expensive shit running around the earth,
so far away from the people, as far as people from their hope.
you send it to the space, but it makes no sense;
the poor are still poor, the starving are still starving;
again and again, you do experiment; costing more and more fucking money;
what you do is just like sticking gold on the face of beggar;
if you want to strengthen the country, but first listen to the voice of the people.

the fucking rocket running to the space!
more and more people falling down the hell!
  • Guarda il video di "Fucket"
Questo sito web utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner, scrollando la pagina acconsenti all'uso dei cookie.leggi di più