Lunch Money Testo

Testo Lunch Money

I'm walking staring at the ground,
waiting for you to throw your weight around
Butterflies stinging my insides
I know it's coming, but I don't want to think about it
The kids too scared to disagree are thanking god that their not me
I stayed up late last night to finish my science project
Me and my dad spent so much time trying to get it just right
But you don't care and it's not fair there's pieces everywhere
And I can't breath, I don't wanna cry I hold this pain inside
This is for all the times you put me down; you made me feel like nothing
But that was so long ago and I don't care, no I don't care.
Look at you you've come to nothing and no one cares about you anymore
NO WAY I'm going there again
YOU SAY I'm always the one to blame
You've been found out and now you've found, what goes around just comes around.
Now your standing on your own, and all your so called friends are gone
  • Guarda il video di "Lunch Money"
Questo sito web utilizza cookies di profilazione di terze parti per migliorare la tua navigazione. Chiudendo questo banner, scrollando la pagina acconsenti all'uso dei cookie.leggi di più