Scarica le suonerie di ! Clicca qui

Bitch I'm From Texas
Choppa Talk
County Jail
Don't Like (Freestyle)
Fighting Words
Fucked Up World
Gutta Chick
I Got 'Em
I Run This City
I'm On 2.0
Interlude (T.I. Speaks)
Intro (Tha Blackprint)
No Lie (Freestyle)
Outro (Tha Blackprint)
Remember The Rain
Señal De Vida
Sick Of Being Broke
Sick Of This Shit
Tell Me That I Can't