Un Paso Adelante (Un, Dos, Tres) Testo

Testo Un Paso Adelante (Un, Dos, Tres)

Tiziano Ferro, al concerto non si presentano 1000 persone per paura di attentati
Uno, due, tre, quattro {x2}

Come on now everybody dance with girls we need just a little
Go fun and move forward and fasten yourself we need to fight
And on 'till the end everybody just follow me lets dance, lets go,
No pain, no gain switch your shirt and lets start again.

Uno, due, tre, quattro {x4}

Let's go, Come on let's go don't get down you have to be strong
Let's get in you've got it come on baby everybody
Come on come on let's go

Uno, due, tre, quattro {x3}[/SIZE][/undefined]