Tonight Testo

Testo Tonight

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Tonight!
Guarda il video di "Tonight"

Close your eyes
Let's run to the city
Sleep walking holiday
Bones in the closet down
Lay in their graves
We ain't young
Tribulation, tears & sin
Poisend heads from the west end
No more spirits left four humanity

And it's cold
And it's raining
And I'm lonely
And I'm aching
And a million miles away
From you tonight

We're all wicked
Crimes of passion
Ways of the gun
Spread and plagued
By all and one
Childhood bay dreams
Stare at the sun

Scarica la suoneria di Tonight!
Lascia un commento