Bring On The Comets Testo

Testo Bring On The Comets

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di Bring On The Comets!
Guarda il video di "Bring On The Comets"

Suddenly, we were left
Without the worry of tomorrow
And comets fell from the sky
I took your breath
You took my sorrow

You walked sad in a dream
But count your days boy, they are fading
You set a fire in my heart
One chance in a lifetime was worth the waiting

Let us go easy
As we watch them hit the ground
When the light is gone the memory of nothings left to sound
Memories sweet whispers are all that w'll have left
So fall into these arms tonight and share this one last breath

Bring on the comets x3
Bring on x4

Scarica la suoneria di Bring On The Comets!
Lascia un commento