Testi Soundtracks :: A

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z1

All That Jazz - After You've Gone

After you've gone and left me crying

After you've gone there's no denying

You'll feel blue you'll feel sad

You'll miss the dearest pal you've ever had

There'll come a time don't forget it

There'll come a time when you'll regret it

Some day when you'll grow lonely

Your heart will break like mine

And you'll want me only

After you've gone after you've gone

Away (Katty & Michelle)

Away (Odeon)