Testi Soundtracks :: A

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z1

All That Jazz - Bye Bye Life

Bye bye life

Bye bye happiness

Hello loneliness

I think I'm gonna die

I think I'm gonna die

Bye bye love

bye bye sweet caress

Hello emptiness

I feel like I could die

Bye bye your life goodbye

Bye bye my life goodbye

There goes my baby with someone new

She sure looks happy

I sure am blue

He sure is blue