Harvesting Fear Testo

Testo Harvesting Fear

Tiziano Ferro: "Lo Stadio" è il nuovo singolo
Scarica la suoneria di Harvesting Fear!
Guarda il video di "Harvesting Fear"

Propaganda terror drive
Spilling from the weapon
Lock them up with fear
Spineless surrender
Do what you're told
Get back in line
Sell your fucking soul
Herding up the cattle

Nuclear promises
Idle fucking threats
Harvesting the fear
When you create the terror

Power and control
Same fucking story
Time and time again
Scare the fucking zombies
Why fuck around?
Declare the martial law
Unleash your mindless drones
You can't fucking win
You don't know what's coming
I'll watch you fucking drown
In your own blood

Scarica la suoneria di Harvesting Fear!
Lascia un commento