S.O.S. Testo

Testo S.O.S.

One Direction: Zayn Malik lascia la band
Scarica la suoneria di S.O.S.!
Guarda il video di "S.O.S."

Fire, spirit lit the flame
A blinding light that shows us the way
Higher, He's going to make us soar
And fly us up to heaven's gate

Yurnin', mercy bring us home
We look upon our final day
Burnin', see the morning star
Trumpet blast will take us away

Glory to the King of kings
Power to the Lord we sing
Forever and ever

Callin' out

Scarica la suoneria di S.O.S.!
Lascia un commento