Scarica le suonerie di Freddie King! Clicca qui
Ain't Nobody's Business
Big Legged Women
Country Boy
Going Down
Have You Ever Loved A Woman
I Love The Woman
I'm Tore Down
It's Too Bad Things Are Going So Tough
Living In The Palace Of The King
Lonesome Whistle Blues
My Feeling For The Blues
Pack It Up
Play It Cool
See See Baby
Stormy Monday
Sugar Sweet
That's What You Think
You Were Wrong
You've Got To Love Her With A Feeling