Snakefeet Testo

Testo Snakefeet

Ed Sheeran presenterà gli MTV EMA 2015 a Milano
I know what you did
And i know who you did it with
Tonight you can rest assured
You won't do shit like that anymore

Revenge is sweet
Revenge will be so sweet

If i'm going down
You're going down with me

And i will make sure everyone
Knows exactly what you've done
All those hurtful things you said
And all those thoughtless things you did