Testi Dance :: D

0-9 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z1

Danijay - Vampires

----------INTRO GIOKOSA-----------

Tonight they walk,they come


they're walkin' through the fire

the fire, vampires, the fire

incoming and I feel strong, never in a fire



tonight the vampires they're walkin' through the fire

incoming and I feel strong never in a fire

vampires, the fire, tonight

-----------Prima parte------------

I fear every day and night

well I flow in this empty space

sometimes I fear in this space invaders

or we'd not have come but ask me to serve out the night

they're coming down,surrender,why another strongest

over there some days I'm searching to find the morning and make it full time

I'll make a lie, another mean

and they are stronger

every day I'm serving my will makin mistake

(Grazie a Peppe e Claudio per questo testo)