Imagination Testo

Testo Imagination

Adele: nel 2016 tour in Italia
No one can feel his love
Nobody can see his face
And every time that I hear his voice
My soul die and I can't breath

The sun bright desappear and now
You're cold, you'll freeze, you'll burn
The end gone the earth will explode
Imagination for no one

I'm listening voices in my mind
These voices don't say anything
I lost my imagination now
I'm not human anymore, now
I'm animal

Don't you cry
Don't you lie
'Cause you can't
These fucking law
Smash your brain
You still breath
You're a vegetable
You just dribble

Imagination is away and you cannot think now