Plague Testo

Testo Plague

Vasco Rossi, il Live Kom ‘016 parte da Lignano Sabbiadoro
Intro: I Cut my Heart Wide Open, fill up Blood,Thats my promise,what you got,until I Fall,nothings Forever,we'll sitting in Death mudd and Drink,bottles Full of Blood!

CREEP,She creeps,Straight down,to me,and I'll Leave her!

Vers:I'll Never Change the Time,the Time I fucking bled,just One more Ache Inside and I'm Dying,I was Never alone,but almost peaceless,I crawling out of me,cause I cannot breath!

Provers:I was creeping up to her,She has thrown a Kiss down on me,I was creeping up to her,She has thrown a Stone down on me!

Refrain:down on the Bottom,from my Heart,corrode Dead Blood and it'll Never Stops!this fucking Part,isn't fucking over,it is over if I say its over!


Black Clouds all over me,While I dig my Grave!She ripped my Heart apart,this fucking plague!She creeps Straight down,down to me!down in Death mudd,and I Left her!


I'm everything you Ever wanted,everything you'll Never get,
I'm everything you ever wanted,everything you'll get no more!X2


CREEP,She creeps,Straight down,to me,and I'll Leave her!
Questo sito web utilizza cookie di profilazione di terze parti per inviarti pubblicità e servizi in linea con le tue preferenze e per migliorare la tua esperienza. Se vuoi saperne di più o negare il consenso a tutti o ad alcuni cookie consulta la cookie policy. Chiudendo questo banner, scrollando la pagina o cliccando qualunque elemento sottostante acconsenti all'uso dei cookie.