When The Saints Bleed Testo

Testo When The Saints Bleed

Welcome Apokalypse
Welcome Armageddon

Blood Rain From The Sky, From Christ's Weeping Eyes
13th Legion Of Angels Ascend, Death Forever Swallow Man

Haunting Ressurection Of The Nameless One
Two Horns To Heaven Holds Creation's Son

The Life Of Mankind Exists To Be Denied
Failure In The Flesh, Our Life Breeds Death